humburger icon

2023 Outstanding Study Group Awards

Home > News > 2023 Outstanding Study Group Awards
Hands holding a trophy in the air, above a banner reading "Study Group Awards"

2023 Outstanding Study Group Awards

Congratulations to the Oncodermatology Study Group, the recipients of the Outstanding Study Group Award for 2023! Special congratulations also go to Dr Julie Ryan Wolf, Study Group Chair and recipient of the Outstanding Study Group Leader award.

Among other accomplishments, this past year the Oncodermatology Study Group published new guidelines on the prevention and management of acute radiation dermatitis, as well as a number of supporting publications:

For this and other valuable work, this study group is a very deserving recipient of this year’s award. Congratulations!

The Outstanding Study Group Award is designed to recognize a study group’s excellence and achievement in promoting, activating, and executing activity within the study group. The Outstanding Study Group Leader Award recognizes the efforts of the principal driver of the main project that led to the Study Group’s recognition and award.

  • All
  • Affiliates & Partners
  • Announcements
  • Annual Meeting
  • Centers of Excellence
  • Positions & Fellowships
  • Research Highlights