humburger icon

Mucositis Study Group Awards

Home > Study Groups > Mucositis > Mucositis Study Group Awards

2019 Research Workshop Presentation Awards

Award recipient: Hannah Wardill, PhD (Australia)

Abstract: Developing a Rat Model of Melphalan-Induced Mucositis for Fundamental and Translational Research

Award recipient: Katia Rupel, DDS, PhD (Italy)

Abstract: Photobiomodulation Modulates Oxidative Stress In Vitro and In Vivo in Cancer Patients Suffering from Oral Mucositis